Chapter Leaders

Chapter Officers

President - Jo Payne
Treasurer - Kitty SooHoo
Secretary - Bonnie Crouse

Chapter Directors

Director - Jo Payne
Director - Kitty SooHoo
Director - Bonnie Crouse
Director - Marcy Luikart
Director - Kyle Gaspar
Director - Sheri Dean

Chapter Chairs & Liaisons

Golf Events Chair - Marcy Luikart
Communications Chair - Kyle Gaspar
Membership Chair - Sheri Dean
Handicap Chair - Kathy Patton
City of Santa Barbara Golf Advisory Committee - Jo Payne
Website Administrator - Lori Kibbie


To connect with any member of the board, please email us here.