Columbia Chapter

Columbia

Feb 12, 2019, 16:42 PM
Chapter Full Name : Columbia
State : SC
Facebook Url : https://www.facebook.com/LPGA-Amateur-Golf-Association-Columbia-SC-60544272259
Instagram Url :
Twitter Url :
LinkedIn Url :
Pinterest Url :
Meetup Url :
YouTube Url :
Blog url :


Jul 2 (Wed)
:  Weekly Wednesday 9-holes - Resumes [Oak Hills GC]

Jul 18 (Sat)
:  Chapter Event - Member/NewMember
                       Brenda Gould Memorial Tournament [Oak Hills GC]

Aug 8 (Sat):  Chapter Event [Beech Creek, Sumter]

If you are interested in volunteering to help with one (or more) of our events, please contact us at our Chapter email address:  lpgaagacolasc@gmail.com


President:                             
Lynn Humphrey

Membership Director:           Lynn Humphrey

Finance Director:                  Zoe Dommel

Event & Activities Director:  Dee Dailey

Marketing Director:               Barbara Dove
                                             

You can contact the board at our Chapter email address:  lpgaagacolasc@gmail.com

 

 

 

                          2020 LPGA AGA Events Schedule 
     
                        (Dates/times subject to change)
               [National][Inter-Chapter] [other dates of interest]

Jan 17 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Za’s Pizza, Devine St]
Jan 17-19 (Fri-Sun): 20th Annual Kuchman Polar Bear [Brunswick Plantation]

Feb 20 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [cancelled]
Feb 22 (Sat):  2020 Columbia Chapter Kickoff [Oak Hills GC]

Mar 11 (Wed):  Weekly Wednesday 9-holes Begins [Oak Hills GC]
Mar 14 (Sat):  Chapter Event [Oak Hills GC]

*****April and June listings -- CANCELLED ****
*****STARTING TO SCHEDULE NEW DATES FROM THIS POINT ON ****

Jul 1 (Wed) Weekly Wednesday 9-holes Resumes [Oak Hills GC]
Jul 16 (Thu):
Thirsty Third Thursday [TBD]
Jul 18 (Sat)
:  Brenda Gould Memorial Tournament [Oak Hills GC]

Aug 8 (Sat)
:  Chapter Event [Beech Creek, Sumter]
Aug 14-15 (Fri-Sat): Scramble Open [Pinehurst,NC]
Aug 20 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [TBD]

Sep 12 or 26 (Sat):  Chapter Event [Windermere]
Sep 17 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [TBD]   

Sep 30-Oct 1 (Fri-Sat): LPGA Amateurs Cup Finals [Geneva National GC, Wisconsin]
Oct 15 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [TBD]
Oct 17 (Sat): Chapter Event [Edgewater]

Nov 6-7 (Fri-Sat):  LPGA Amateurs Championship Finals [San Antonio, TX]
Nov 14 (Sat):  Chapter Event – Par 3 Challenge [Par Tee]
Nov 19 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [TBD]

Dec 4-5 (Fri-Sat): Stableford Finals [Tucson, AZ]
Dec 5 (Sat)
:  Holiday Party / Event [Oak Hills GC]





   
If you have questions or comments, please contact us at our Chapter email address:  lpgaagacolasc@gmail.com

PayPal Buttons Below

Brenda Gould Memorial Tournament (Member/NewMember Event)

Saturday July 18, 2020
Tee Times start at 11:00 - meet at 10:40

Cost includes 18-hole Round, Boxed Lunch, Prizes, Fun!
A $10 optional donation gets you 2 mulligans - proceeds will benefit
SCOA Cares in memory of Brenda G.

Register using the PayPal button below.
Choose MemberType/Donation option, enter Playing Partner(s), if known,
and select your sandwich type for the Box Lunch
Deadline to register is Tuesday, July 14th

New Member = LPGA Am Member who joined us since 7/1/19

MemberType/Donation Options
Playing Partner(s)/Pair Me Up
Chicken Salad, Turkey, or Ham
Columbia, SC
Load more comments
comment-avatar