Columbia Chapter
Chapter Events

                          2019 LPGA AGA Events Schedule 
     
                        (Dates/times subject to change)
               [National][Inter-Chapter] [other dates of interest]


Jan 17 (Thu): 
Thirsty Third Thursday [Steel Hands Brewery, Cayce]
Jan 19-20 (Sat-Sun): 19th Annual Kuchman Polar Bear [Litchfield]
Jan 26 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 1st round [Oak Hills GC]

Feb 16 (Sat):  Chapter Event [Oak Hills GC]
Feb 21 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Thirsty Fellows]
Feb 23 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 2nd round [Oak Hills GC]

Mar 2 (Sat):  2019 Columbia Chapter Kickoff [Oak Hills GC]
Mar 16 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 3rd round [Oak Hills GC]
Mar 21 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Za’s Pizza, Devine St]
Mar 23 (Sat): Chapter Event [Windermere GC]

Apr 11 (Thu): Golf Ball - SC Jr Golf Charity event [My Carolina Alumni Center]
Apr 14 (Sun): Sunday Travel Golf [Indian Trail GC]
Apr 18 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Bone-In BBQ, Columbia Fireflies Park]
Apr 20 (Sat):  Chapter Event [Santee National]
Apr 27 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 4th round [Oak Hills GC]
Apr 27 (Sat):  Junior Girls Golf Day [Spur at Northwoods - 4PM]

May 11 (Sat):  Chapter Event – Member/Guest [Oak Hills GC]
May 16 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Bowling, Beltline Lanes]
May 18-19 (Sat-Sun): Drive, Chip, & Putt Qualifier [Par Tee]
May 18-19 (Sat-Sun): LPGA Amateurs Scramble Open [Daytona, FL]
May 19 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [Newberry Golf Course]

May 25 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 5th round [Oak Hills GC]
May 30-Jun 2 (Thu-Sun):  US Women’s Open [Country Club of Charleston]

Jun 8 (Sat): Local Chapter Qualifier [Oak Hills GC]
Jun 9 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [TBD]
Jun 15 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 6th round [Oak Hills GC]
Jun 17-18 (Mon-Tue):  Women’s City Championship [Woodlands]
Jun 20 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Cantina 76, Devine St]

Jul 13 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Golf Tournament [Timberlake CC]
Jul 18 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Twister Spur, Vista]
Jul 21 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [TBD]
Jul 27 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 7th round [Oak Hills GC]

Aug 3 (Sat): LPGA Amateurs Championship Carolinas Semi-Final [Raleigh, NC]
Aug 10 (Sat):  Chapter Event – Member/Member [Beech Creek, Sumter]
Aug 15 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Tazza Kitchen, Trenholm Plaza]
Aug 18 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [TBD]
Aug 24 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 8th round [Oak Hills GC]
Aug 24-25 (Sat-Sun): LPGA Amateurs Cup, Atlantic Qualifier [Kingsmill Resort, VA]

Sep 7 (Sat):  Chapter Event [Oak Hills GC]
Sep 15 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [TBD]
Sep 19 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Hickory Tavern, Garners Ferry Rd]
Sep 21-22 (Sat-Sun): LPGA Amateurs Cup, Southern Qualifier [Daytona Beach, FL]
Sep 28 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 9th round [Oak Hills GC]
Sep 28 (Sat):  Charlotte Invitational [Warrior GC]

Oct 5 (Sat): Border Challenge (with Charlotte) [Edgewater]
Oct 11-12 (Fri-Sat): LPGA Amateurs Championship Finals [Rancho Mirage, CA]
Oct 12 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 10th round [Oak Hills GC]
Oct 13 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [TBD]
Oct 17 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Henry’s, Sparkleberry Crossing]

Nov 1-2 (Fri-Sat): LPGA Amateurs Cup Finals [Orlando, FL]
Nov 2 (Sat):  Brenda Gould Memorial Cup 11th / final round [Oak Hills GC]
Nov 10 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [TBD]
Nov 16 (Sat):  Chapter Event [Camden CC]
Nov 21 (Thu): Thirsty Third Thursday [Bowling, Beltline Lanes]

Dec 7 (Sat):  Holiday Party / Event [Oak Hills GC]
Dec 15 (Sun):  Sunday Travel Golf [TBD]