Orlando, FL Chapter
Chapter Events

2019 Travel Saturday Events
June 29 - Viera East - Rockledge, FL.  Registration pending
July 27 - Stone Creek - Ocala, FL. Registration pending
***
2019 Orlando Chapter Events
Mar 2 - Orlando Chapter Event at Debary Golf and Country Club (completed)

Mar 24 - Orlando Chapter Tee-Off Event at Orange Tree (completed)

Apr 14 - Harbor Hills (where the LPGA Amateur District Semi Finals will be held this year for Stroke and Scramble)  (completed)

Apr 27 - CPR Class with Professional Life Instructor Anna Capozolli  - PGA SuperStore Turkey Lake Rd. (completed)

May 11 - Local Championship Qualifier at Palmer Course at Reunion, FL

May 18 & 19 - LPGA Scramble Open at LPGA Daytona Beach, FL

Jun 3 - The 2019 LPGA Amateurs Cup Registration will open on Monday, June 3rd at 9:00pm EDT (8:00pm CDT, 7:00pm CDT, 6:00pm PDT). 

Jun 8 - District Semi Finals - Harbor Hills Country Club, Lady Lake, FL.

Jun 16 - Orlando Chapter Event Championsgate International

Jul 4 - Golf and Go at Reunion Watson Course

Aug 17 - Orlando Chapter Event at Celebration

Sep 8 - Orlando Chapter Event at Orange County National

Sept 21 & 22 - Match Cup Regional Qualifier-LPGA Hills and Jones, Daytona Beach

Oct 11 & 12 - LPGA Championship Finals, Rancho Mirage CC, CA

Oct 19 - Orlando Chapter Event at Forest Lake

Nov 1 & 2 - LPGA Cup Finals, Reunion Resort, FL

Nov 16 - Orlando Chapter Event at Falcon Fire

Dec 5 - 8, 2019 PNC Father/Son Challenge at The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club® Orlando, Grande Lakes

Dec 8 - Orlando Chapter Holiday Social Event Heathrow Country Club