Chapter Leaders

Board of Directors 2023

President - Susan Horton

Vice President - Karlin Hayes

Directors 2023
Finance and Records Director - Jill Wilcox
Membership Coordinator - Deb Morrell
Events Coordinator - Karlin Hayes / Susan Horton
Golf League Coordinator - Melissa Tondi
Handicap - Melanie Lunsford
Communications and Social Media - Molly Huntsman
Sponsorship - Cynthia Austin

Please contact us with any questions (email)

Chapter Sponsors & Partners