Chapter Leaders

The following group of ladies is serving as our leaders for 2024:

Donna Fiedorowicz                     President & Director

Allison Brown                               Finance & Records Director

Jean Jackson                                  Immediate Past President & Officer

Ana Leaird                                     Secretary & Officer

Chris Page                                      Website Administration & Membership Director

Donna Fiedorowicz                       Golf Events Officer

Lori Collins                                      Handicap Chair, Golf Events

Many thanks to all who continue to serve and volunteer.  

Help us make our chapter even more successful by signing up to work an event or assist with chapter initiatives.


Chapter Sponsors & Partners