Chapter Leaders

2022 Board of Directors


Mary Ogle

Events Director

Julie Suh

Golf Programs & Services Director

Shirley Wodynski

Marketing Director

Allison Porterfield

Communications Director

Kathy Burns

Finance Director

Jaime Underwood

Membership Director

Beth McCulloch

2022 Non-Voting Chapter Positions

Handicap Chair

Mary Wondolowski

League Chair

Shirley Wodynski


Emilie Alexander


Kathy Burns

Chapter Board Positions and Descriptions
Chapter Sponsors & Partners