San Francisco Bay Area Chapter

San Francisco Bay Area

Feb 12, 2019, 13:02 PM
Chapter Full Name : San Francisco Bay Area
State : CA
Facebook Url : https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Organization/LPGA-Amateur-Golf-Association-SF-Bay-Area-279961645364504/
Instagram Url :
Twitter Url :
LinkedIn Url :
Pinterest Url :
Meetup Url :
YouTube Url :
Blog url :
Poppy Ridge Golf Course
Saturday, May 30
Register Here

The Course at Wente Vineyards
Saturday, June 27

Cinnabar Hills Golf Course
Saturday, July 25

Half Moon Bay Golf Links
Old Course
Saturday, August 22

Corica Park
Sunday, September 20

Baylands Golf Links
Saturday, October 24

 
Jeanette Chang Crop
Jeanette Chang, President
president@lpgaamateurssfba.com


Jeanne Schow Photo
Jeanne Schow, Membership Director 
membership@lpgaamateurssfba.com



LPGA_Amateur_Logo_Resize 225
    Alex Breitman, Events Director
events@lpgaamateurssfba.com


LPGA_Amateur_Logo_Resize 225
Dawn Freeman, Finance Director
finance@lpgaamateurssfba.com

Julie McEntee Small
Julie McEntee, Marketing Director
marketing@lpgaamateurssfba.com



LPGA_Amateur_Logo_Resize 225
Judy Madden, Handicap Chair
 handicap@lpgaamateurssfba.com
 

 



San Francisco Bay Area
Load more comments
comment-avatar