St. Louis Chapter
Chapter Events
2019 Full Calendar (includes all 2019 playdates and chapter events)
application-pdf


Sign up for all our events and playdates on our Meetup page
meetup-logo-png-transparent



Future events will be posted here and on our Meetup site as details become available.

 2020 Chapter Events

Wine, Women & Wedges

Monday, April 20, 2020,  7 pm
Pheasant Run Golf Course
Tickets available soon!

Spring Kick off
April 25th
Forest Park, lunch and 9-holes
 
League Kick off
May 7th

League Play Begins
May 12-14th





2020 Weekend Play Dates 

  • Golf Club of Wentzville, Sunday, March 22
  • The Quarry, Saturday, March 28
  • Landings at Spirit, Sunday, April 5
  • Ballwin, Wednesday, April 15
  • Falls, Sunday, April 26
  • Woods Fort, Saturday, May 2
  • Spencer T. Olin, Sunday, May 10
  • Golf Club of Florissant, Saturday, May 16
  • Tapawingo, Saturday, May 24
  • Crescent Farms, Saturday, May 30
  • Annbriar, Saturday, June 13
  • Gateway National, Saturday, June 27
  • Stonewolf, Sunday, July 5
  • Belk Park, Sunday, July 12
  • Easgle Springs, Saturday, July 18
  • Orchards, Sunday, July 26
  • Arlington Greens, Saturday, August 1
  • Mystic Oaks, Sunday, August 9
  • Acorn Golf Club, Saturday, August 15
  • Tapawingo, Sunday, August 23
  • Annbriar, Saturday, August 29
  • Aberdeen, Saturday, September 5
  • Rolling Hills, Sunday, September 13
  • Far Oaks, Saturday, September 19
  • Ballwin, Wednesday, September 30