LPGA Amateur Golf Association San Antonio Chapter
Chapter Events
Golf Club of Texas
Sunday, May 31, 2020
8:30 AM Tee Times

Northern Hills (9 hole scramble)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
6:00 PM

Sun 7 June
La Cantera: The Resort Course
Sunday, June 7, 2020
12:00 pm Tee Times

San Pedro (9 hole scramble)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:00 PM Tee Times

Riverside Golf Club
Sunday, June 14, 2020
8:32 AM Tee Times

Hyatt Hill Country (9 hole scramble)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:00 PM Tee Times

Rebecca Creek (To be confirmed)
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Tee times TBA

R II M Clinic & Wine
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:15pm

Vaaler Creek GC (To be confirmed)
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Tee Times TBD