Eastern Shore MD/DE Chapter
Board of Directors

Board Model Structure and Role Descriptions (click here)

LPGA Amateur Golf Association
Eastern Shore MD/DE Chapter
2020 Board Members

Judy Kight, President: judykight1968@gmail.com
Sue Nilsson, Finance Director
Robin Higgins, Records Director 
Tricia Murphy, Golf & Events Director: tmurph721@gmail.com
Debbie Bunch: Communications Director
Trisha Seitz, Marketing Director
Diane Heath, Member Recruitment Director: dcheath360@gmail.com,

2020 non-Board Member Leadership Contact Information:

Sharon Hoffman, Member Services Chair
Anne McBride, League Chair
VACANCY, Handicaps Chair/Biggest Loser Challenge 
Meg Lauridsen, eNewsletters
Betty Young, Nominating Committee Chair