Chapter Leaders

Key Responsibilities of Chapter Leaders

Description of Election Process for Membership

LPGA Amateur Golf Association
Eastern Shore MD/DE Chapter
2023 Board Members (voting)

Diane Sarsfield, President:

Vicki Sama, Finance Director

Catherine Hughes, Records Director:

Sharon Brienza, Golf & Events Director:

Trisha Seitz, Marketing Director:

Joanne Grason, Director of Leagues:

Pat Zamorski, Communications Director:

Sharon Hoffman, Membership & Recruitment Director:


2023 Board Members (non-voting) :

Chris Somers, Handicap Chair
Donna Johnson, Nominating Committee Chair
Linda Kall, Betsy Kuharich, Education Co-Chairs
eNewsletter, vacant

Chapter Sponsors & Partners