Chapter Leaders

Key Responsibilities of Chapter Leaders

Description of Election Process for Membership

LPGA Amateur Golf Association
Eastern Shore MD/DE Chapter
2023 Board Members (voting)

Diane Sarsfield, President:  president@lpgaamateurseshore.com

Vicki Sama, Finance Director

Catherine Hughes, Records Director:  records@lpgaamateurseshore.com

Sharon Brienza, Golf & Events Director: golfevents@lpgaamateurseshore.com

Trisha Seitz, Marketing Director:  marketing@lpgaamateurseshore.com

Joanne Grason, Director of Leagues:  Leagues1@lpgaamateurseshore.com

Pat Zamorski, Communications Director:  Comms@lpgaamateurseshore.com

Sharon Hoffman, Membership & Recruitment Director:  Member@lpgaamateurseshore.com

 

2023 Board Members (non-voting) :

Chris Somers, Handicap Chair
Donna Johnson, Nominating Committee Chair
Linda Kall, Betsy Kuharich, Education Co-Chairs
eNewsletter, vacant



Chapter Sponsors & Partners