Chapter Leaders
Tampa Bay Chapter: 2024 Board of Directors


Officer - President Shirley Brown 

Officer - Secretary Lynn Cronin

Officer - Treasurer Heidi Gracia

Director - Marketing/Communications Kelly McKay 

Director - Golf Events Lisa Stamm

Director - Membership Jenni Bullock

Director - Sponsorship Liaison Bonnie Lovell

Click here for a description of the Board Director's responsibilities.

Chapter Sponsors & Partners