Tampa Bay Chapter
Chapter Events

Events for 2020

Sunday Aug 16 - Waterlefe, sponsored by Full Torque 
Fitness.  Click here to register.

Friday & Saturday Aug 14 & 15 - Scramble Open @ Pinehurst Resort # 6 & 7 - THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL 2021

Tuesday Sept 1 - Women's Golf Day - Activity TBD

Saturday Sept 12 - Copperhead @ Innisbrook

Wednesday & Thursday Sept 30 & Oct 1 - Cup Finals @ Geneva National Resort & Club, Lake Geneva, WI

Sunday Oct 11 - Southern Hills Plantation, sponsored by LaCava & Jacobson, PA

Sunday Oct 18 - Chapter Championship @ Westchase

Friday & Saturday Nov 6 & 7 - Championship Finals @ La Cantera Resort, San Antonio, TX

Thursday to Sunday Nov 19-22 - LPGA Pelican Championship @ Pelican Golf Club, Belleair

Saturday Nov 21 - Quarry Course @ Black Diamond Ranch

Friday & Saturday Dec 4 & 5 - Stableford Championship @ Sewailo Golf Cub, Tuscon, AZ

Sunday Dec 6 - ABCD Scramble @ Cove Cay Golf Club


 


 

 


  • Waterlefe Golf and River Club

    8/16/2020 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Waterlefe Golf and River Club 995 Fish Hook Cove Bradenton, FL 34212
    Details Golf and boxed lunch. Tee times begin at 9am. Stoke or Scramble