Seattle Chapter
Chapter Leaders

  LPGA AMATEURS SEATTLE BOARD MEMBERS

 
President president@lpgaamateursseattle.com Charlene Waymire
Vice President vp_greentees@lpgaamateursseattle.com Kim Atkinson
Member Recruitment Director membership@lpgaamateursseattle.com Lydia Gustafson
Finance Director  No email provided, per LPGA policy.  
Please contact the President or VP for financial inquiries.
 
Kathy Anderson
Events & Activities Director events@lpgaamateursseattle.com Susie Pruit
Golf Programs & Education Director (Leagues & Clinics)
programs@lpgaamateursseattle.com Jane Simmons
Member Services Director member.services@lpgaamateursseattle.com Susan Eastern
Handicap Chair
handicap@lpgaamateursseattle.com Kathy Anderson
Communications & Marketing Director communications@lpgaamateursseattle.com Pam Davis