LPGA Amateurs Golf Association Pittsburgh Chapter
Chapter Events


Travel League - Olde Stonewall

Sat, Apr 20

1495 Mercer Rd, Ellwood City, PA 16117

May

Chapter Handicap Contest Begins

Wed, May 1

Travel League – The Madison Club

Sat, May 4

519 Yukon Rd, Madison, PA

 

June

 

Travel League – Links at Firestone Farm

Sat, Jun 1

617 Creek Rd, Columbiana, OH 44408

 

 

Women’s Golf Day Event

Tues, Jun 4 

River Forest CC, 130 Club House Dr, Freeport, PA

 

 

Local Chapter Qualifier – Willowbrook Country Club, Apollo, PA

Sat, Jun 8 

 

 

Travel League – Quicksilver

Sun, Jun 16

2000 Quicksilver Rd, McDonald, PA

 

 

July

 

 

Travel League – Riverview

Sat, Jul 6

97 Golf Course Dr, Elizabeth, PA

 

 

LPGA Championship - Ohio Valley Semi Finals

Sat, Jul 13

Beavercreek Golf Club, Beavercreek Ohio

 

Travel League – Oak Tree Country Club

Sun, Jul 21

1440 Old Oak Trl, Mansfield, OH

 

PGH-Harrisburg Weekend Getaway- Chestnut Ridge

Jul 28-29, Sun/Mon

Blairsville, PA

 

 

August

 

Travel League – Pleasant Valley GC

Sat, Aug 3

440 Pleasant Valley Rd, Canonsburg, PA

 

Travel League – Totteridge GC

Sat, Aug 17

2029 Totteridge Dr, Greensburg, PA

 

Travel League – Birdsfoot GC

Sun, Aug 25

225 Furnace Run Rd, Freeport, PA

 

Charity Outing to benefit Gwens Girls – River Forest Country Club

Mon, Aug 26

130 Club House Dr, Freeport, PA

 

 

September

 

Great Lakes Cup Regionals – Chestnut Ridge Golf Resort

Sat Sept 7 – Sun Sep 8

Blairsville, PA

 

Travel League – Kennsington GC

Sun, Sept 15

4171 Westford Dr, Canfield, OH

 

 

Oct/Nov

 

Travel League – Grove City CC

Sat, Oct 5

73 Country Club Rd, Grove City, PA

 

Chapter Handicap Contest Ends

Tues, Oct 15

 

Championship Finals

Fri/Sat, Oct 11/12

Westin Mission Hills GC, Rancho Mirage, CA

 
Sip & Swing - 18 Holes
Sat, Sept 21st @10 am
Fee:  $60
Location:  River Forest Country Club, Freeport, PA

19th Hole End of Year Luncheon

Sun, Nov 16

Details to follow