Fort Lauderdale Area Chapter
Board of Directors

VICKY KEITH, President

Vicky Keith 


  Company and Job Title: Principal - Vicky Keith Consulting
  Contact Vicky at President@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com



CELESTE METHOT, Golf Events Director

Celeste Methot 

 Company and Job Title: Southeastern Medical Supply - Retired
 Contact Celeste at Golf@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com




LaJUAN MESSER, Member Services Director

 LaJuan Messer 

 
  Company and Job Title - Seacoast Bank, Senior VP & Market Mgr
  Contact LaJuan at Membership@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com


 

DEBBIE LEVINE, Member Recruitment Director

Debbie Levine

 

  Company and Job Title: Consultant
  Contact Debbie at Membership@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com


 

KATHY BURKE, Finance & Records Director

 Kathy Burke 

  Company and Job Title: Finance and Tax Consultant
  Contact Kathy at Treasurer@LPGAmateursFortLauderdale.com


 

STEPHANIE KING, Marketing Director

 Stephanie KIng

  Company and Job Title: Express Car Wash - Marketing Manager
  Contact Stephanie at Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com   




JACKIE GRADY, Special Events Director

Jackie Grady

  Company and Job Title: Grady Legal, P.A.  - Managing Attorney & Owner
  Contact Jackie at Events@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com