Fort Lauderdale Area Chapter
Contact
Position Name Email Address:
PRESIDENT Vicky Keith
president@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com



DIRECTORS
Member Recruitment Director Sherry Kelty
Membership@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Member Services Director LaJuan Messer Membership@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Finance and Records Director Kathy Burke Treasurer@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Golf Events Director Celeste Methot Golf@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Special Events Director

Marketing Director

Jackie Grady

Kathy Beard

Events@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Communications Director Karen Hord Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

VOLUNTEER CHAIRS
Chapter Championship Ronnie Hall Golf@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Meet Up Cath Wallace Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Social Media

Website

Stephanie King

Karen Hord

Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Handicap Linda Davis Handicap@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Calendar & Social Events
Michelle Florea
SpecialEvents@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Golf Education TBD Golf@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Sponsorship Kathy Beard Sponsorship@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com


OTHER Name Email Address:

Chapter Development Specialist

Mimi Lenio

mdlenio@gmail.com