Portland Chapter
Board of Directors
Like all LPGA Amateur chapters, ours runs entirely on volunteer power - members willing to commit their time and talents serving on our board and/or committees to create a membership experience we can all enjoy, year after year. If you're a member, you can volunteer! It's a great way to get involved, make friends and make a difference for our chapter.

We're pleased to introduce our Board of Directors and other chapter leaders for 2019. The board term runs Nov 1-Oct 31, and board meetings are the first Tuesday of each month (Jan-Oct). To learn more about how you can get involved or to make suggestions or comments, email one of the leaders below or info@lpgaamateursportland.com.

         
   
 
Susan Weiner Donna Gray  Leslie Riester 
 President
Susan Weiner
president@lpgaamateursportland.com
Finance & Records Director
Donna Gray
Golf Events Director
Leslie Riester
events@lpgaamateursportland.com
     
 Judith Sachs  Linda Erickson  Samantha Wiggins
 Membership Director
Judith Sachs
membership@lpgaamateursportland.com
 Member Services Director
Linda Erickson
memberservices@lpgaamateursportland.com
Golf Programs Director
Samantha Wiggins
golfprograms@lpgaamateursportland.com 
         
 Gale Wallmark   Bracken1     
Marketing Director
Gale Wallmark
marketing@lpgaamateursportland.com 
  Board Secretary
Barbara Darling Bracken 
   

 Other Chapter Leaders

Dennis   Jeanne Biggerstaff   Cheryl McGinnis 
Assistant Director-Golf Events
Linda Dennis
events@lpgaamateursportland.com
   Handicap Chair
Jeanne Biggerstaff
handicap@lpgaamateursportland.com
  Leagues Chair
Cheryl McGinnis
leagues@lpgaamateursportland.com
         
 Bonnie LaFord   Suzie Off     
  Education Chair
Bonnie LaFord
education@lpgaamateursportland.com
   Match Play Chair
Suzy Off
matchplay@lpgaamateursportland.com