Chapter Leaders
Like all LPGA Amateur chapters, ours runs entirely on volunteer power - members willing to commit their time and talents serving on our board and/or committees to create a membership experience we can all enjoy, year after year. If you're a member, you can volunteer! It's a great way to get involved, make friends and make a difference for our chapter.

We're pleased to introduce our Board of Directors and other chapter leaders for 2022. The board term runs Nov 1-Oct 31, and board meetings are the first Tuesday of each month (Jan-Oct). To learn more about how you can get involved or to make suggestions or comments, email one of the leaders below or info@lpgaamateursportland.com.

     
Sachs-2021John-Chan-200pxls Dennis 
 President
Judith Sachs
president@lpgaamateursportland.com
Finance & Records Director
John Chan
Golf Events Director
Linda Dennis
events@lpgaamateursportland.com
   
    
 Membership Director
Evelyn Seibel
membership@lpgaamateursportland.com
Marketing
Gale Wallmark
marketing@lpgaamateursportland.com
Golf Programs Director
Mary Ann Robinson
golfprograms@lpgaamateursportland.com 
     
  Bracken1   
  Board Secretary
Barbara Darling Bracken 
  

 Other Chapter Leaders

P-Kisling    
  Ott 
Assistant Director-Golf Events
Priscilla Kisling
events@lpgaamateursportland.com
   Handicap Manager
Jeanne Biggerstaff
handicap@lpgaamateursportland.com
  Education Co-Managers
Celia Chan & Becky Staples
education@lpgaamateursportland.com
   OGA WIP Captain
Suzy Off 
matchplay@lpgaamateursportland.com
          
          
          

 
Chapter Sponsors & Partners