Portland Chapter
Chapter Events
Lots of great golf is in store for us this year, including three getaway weekends, two new fun format events, another 'magical' mystery bus, association tournaments and more. 

Mystery Bus
Sun, Jun 23

You won't know where we're playing until we get there.
Bus departs 7 a.m. from Mohawk Park & Ride, Tualatin 
    Registration is closed
Go to portal
Event Manager: Terrie Marshall
 
         
Michelbook CC
Mon, Jul 1

11 a.m. start; 18-hole stroke play
    $54 per player
Learn More/Register
Fee increases $5 Jun 12. Deadline Jun 16
Event Manager: Becky Maris
 
         
Forest Hills GC
Sat, Jul 6

1 p.m. start; 18-hole stroke play 
     $40 per player
Learn More/Register
Fee increases $5 Jun 23. Deadline Jun 29
Event Manager: Valerie Fong
 
         
Wildwood GC
Sun Jul 14

1 p.m. start; 18-hole stroke play
     $40 per player
Learn More/Register
Fee increases $5 Jul 1. Deadline Jul 7
Event Manager: Sue McFadden
 
         
Local Championship Qualifier
Forest Hills GC

Sun Jul 21
1 p.m. start; Association Tournament
Click for eligibility & participation info
    $65 per player
Open only to LPGA Amateur members.
Learn More/Register
Deadline Jul 5
Event Manager:
Jeanne Biggerstaff
 
         
Central OR Weekend Getaway
Fri-Sun, Aug 2-4

Play one, two or all three dates.
Start times vary. 18-hole stroke play.
Juniper Event Manager: Ann Chapman
Fee increases $5 Jul 15. Deadline Jun 16.
[Sat & Sun rounds organized by Central OR Chapter.]
    Use these links to learn more & register.
Fri, Aug 2, Juniper GC
Sat, Aug 3, Sunriver Woodlands GC
Sun, Aug 4, Sunriver Meadows GC
 
         
Tri-Mountain GC
Sun, Aug 11

9 a.m. start; 18-hole stroke play
     $54 per player
Learn More/Register
Fee increases $5 Aug 5.  Deadline Aug 10.
Event Manager: Sue Meade
 
         
Coast Weekend Getaway
Fri-Sun, Aug 16-18

Start time vary; 18-hole stroke play
Event Manager: Judith Sachs
    Use these links to learn more & register.
Fri, Aug 16, Neskowin GC
Sat, Aug 17, Salishan GC
Sun, Aug 18, Chinook Winds GC
 
         
Skills Challenge!
Lake Oswego GC
Sat, Aug 24

A dozen or more 'challenges' set up over nine holes!
     $25 per player
Learn More/Register
Deadline Aug 17.
Event Manager: Barbra Bader
 
         
Rock Creek GC
Sat, Aug 31

1 p.m. start; 18-hole stroke play
    $54 per player
Learn More/Register
Fee increase $5 Aug 19. Deadline Aug 23.
Event Manager: Linda Erickson
 
         
Skamania Resort GC
Sat, Sep 14

1 p.m. start; 18-hole stroke play & BBQ lunch
    $54 per player
Learn More/Register
Fee increase $5 Sep 2. Deadline Sep 8.
Event Manager: Tami Latham
 
         
Year-End Celebration
Camas Meadows GC
Sat, Oct 5

11 a.m. Brunch & Nine-Hole Golf
     $35 per person
Learn More/Register
Fee increases $5 Sep 15. Deadline Sep 20.
Event Manager: Roxie Rider-King