Portland Chapter
Chapter Events
Registration for our 2020 Golf Events schedule is expected to open Mon, Apr 20. However, Chapter leaders are monitoring state and local health orders/advisories and are in contact the golf courses, and will make adjustments to the schedule as needed.

Weekend Play. New this year, the Chapter is introducing Weekend Play on weekend days we don't have a scheduled Golf Event or Clinic. Details coming soon.


Willamette Valley CC
Canby, OR
Mon, May 18
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Managers:

JoEllen Lake
Gwen Schmidt
 
 
 
         
Weekend Play     May 23, 24 or 25  
 
 
         
Creekside GC: Match Play
Salem, OR
Sat, May 30
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Marilyn Morfitt
 
 
 
         
Quail Valley GC: Games Golfers Play
Banks, OR
Sat, Jun 6
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Managers:

Ann Chapman
Tami Bingman
 
 
 
         
 Weekend Play     Jun 13 or 14  
 
 
         
Persimmon CC
Gresham, OR
Mon, Jun 15
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Managers:

Cheryl McGinnis
Janet Orzechowshi
 
 
 
         
Riverside GC
Chehalis, WA
Sat, Jun 20
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Suzie Budeau
 
 
 
         
Mystery Bus
Find out where when you arrive!
Sun, Jun 28
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Sue AuWerter
 
 
 
         
The Reserve
Aloha, OH
Fri, Jul 3
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Sue McFadden
 
 
 
         
 Weekend Play      Jul 4 or 5  
 
 
         
Mt Hood Resort GC
Mt Hood, OR
Sat, Jul 11
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Managers:

Tami Latham
Roxie Rider-King
 
 
 
         
OGA GC: Chapter Championship
Woodburn, OR
Sat Jul 18
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Robin Kawashima
 
 
 
         
Langdon Farms GC
Canby, OR
Sat, Jul 26
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:
Priscilla Kisling
 
 
 
         
Chehalem Glenn GC
Newberg, OR
Sun, Aug 2
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Managers:
Anita Harlan
Donna Gray
 
 
 
         
 Weekend Play      Aug 8 or 9  
 
 
         
Getaway: Chambers Bay/Gold Mountain/The Home Course
Puget Sound Area, WA
Aug 14-16
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Tami Bringman
 
 
 
         
Lake Oswego GC: Skills Challenge
Lake Oswego, OR
Sat, Aug 22
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Gale Wallmark
 
 
 
         
Indian Creek GC
Hood River, OR
Sat, Aug 29
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Julianne Matzell
 
 
 
         
Lewis River GC
Woodland, WA
Sun, Sep 20
    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Priscilla Kisling
 
 
   
Meriwether GC: Year End Celebration
Hillsboro, OR
Sat, Oct 3

    Registration opens Apr 20 

Event Manager:

Roxie Rider-King