Central NJ Chapter
Contact
d

Interested in joining or learning more about our chapter?   Contact our Director of Recruitment and Membership Services, Cindy Daniele at: membership@lpgaamateurscnj.com 



Click on the board member name to contact:

BOARD MEMBERS

Donna Beland - President

Ann Mackey - Vice-President

Donna Beland -  Director of Golf Events

Cindy Daniele -  Director of Member Recruitment

Diane Peterson- Director of Golf Programs & Education

Ingrid Brase-  Director of Marketing/Communications

Theresa PetrasDirector of Finance

 

Member Business Directory

Accounting

Anne Skalka, Member since 2002
anne@skalkacpa.com
Anne Skalka & Associates, CPAs
3836 Quakerbridge Rd Bldg A, Ste 105, Hamilton, NJ 08619
609-671-1300
www.skalkacpa.com

Banking

Darlene Robinson, Member since 2008
PNC Bank 
Community Development
darlene.robinson@pnc.com

Bookkeeping Services

Doris Rudnick, Member since 2001
Past CNJ Chapter President 2014
Reliable Solutions
Business and Not-For-Profit Bookkeeping Services
(732) 423-5457 Doris.ReliableSolutions@comcast.net

Communications, PR, Govt. Affairs

Karla Pollack, Member since 2009
CNJ Chapter Director, Member Services
Association Business Solutions (ABS)
132 West State Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

609-392-3800   karla@absnj.com  

Consulting

Cheryl Rowe-Rendleman, Member since 2014
CEO, Managing Consultant
crrendleman@omarconsultants.com
Omar Consulting Group
73 Saratoga Drive, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550-2940
Medical Consulting and Regulatory Advising
925-872-0691
www.omarconsulting.com

Gifts and Accessories for All Occasions

Anne Sauri, Member since 2002
White Bliss Boutique
16A Broad St, Manasquan, NJ 08736
732.223.6009 
whitebliss16@aol.com

Leadership Development 

Jennifer Smith, CEO and Founder; Member since 2018
Passionate Leader Institute
Leadership Development and Consulting 
We help executives achieve their peak performance and potential. Our services include executive coaching, workshops, retreats, and consulting.

732-207-7922  
jennifer@growthpotentialcons.com 

Marketing

Beverly Thomas, VP Marketing & Client Engagement
bthomas@bnoinc.com
908-399-3308
BNO Inc.
50 Division Street, Suite 401, Somerville, NJ 08876
www.BNOinc.com
creative. strategy. analytics.

Donna Mugavero, President, Member since 2019
dmugavero@vianj.com
908-403-4465
VIA Marketing & Sales Support, Inc.
1600 Cottontail Lane, Somerset, NJ 08873
732-469-7570
www.vianj.com
Management and fulfillment of marketing materials; trade show support; Manage POAs, launches, rollouts; Execute marketing programs

Real Estate

Nadine Last Coffey, Associate
ncoffey@turpinrealtors.com
Phone:  862-222-0642
Turpin Real Estate
908-766-6500
www.nadinecoffey.com
Marketing, Communication, Results

Cynthia Schwartz, Member since 2011; Past Chapter Board Member
cindyschwrm@aol.com 
RE/MAX Greater Princeton 
112 Village Blvd. Princeton NJ 08540 
609-951-8600 m/ 609-462-5501
Cschwartz.remaxagent.com

Bringing you Home with Exceptional Service!

Karen Wilkinson,Member since 2014
CNJ Chapter Treasurer

Emerald Management Group 
Strategic real estate development and management consulting.
wilkinsonk64@gmail.com 

Retired / Exploring Next Opportunity

Ann Mackey; Member since 2009
Retired Professional Developer 
917-767-5529
aa2zz@att.net

Wealth Management

Alice Anselmo, Member since 2010
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management 
Phone: 866-231-3533
alice.anselmo@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Teresa Gomez, Wealth Management Advisor– Member since 2009 / Past Chapter President
teresa.gomez@ubs.com
732-219-7214
UBS Financial Services
331 Newman Springs Road, Red Bank, NJ 08755
732-219-7214
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/teresagomez
Individualized holistic approach, caring for your complete financial sphere.

Michelle N. Josias, Financial Advisor; Member since 2017
UBS Financial Services
Financial Planning & Investment Management
Woman to Woman... Everything we do is designed to take the mystery out of financial planning and investing to yield financial health.

609-937-8502
michelle.josias@ubs.com

Heather Meade, Member since 2010
Wealth Advisor
Phone: 732-219-5503
heather.meade@ubs.com

UBS Financial Services, The Anselmo-Meade Group
331 Newman Springs Rd., Bldg. 1, 3rd Floor Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-219-7239