Central NJ Chapter
Chapter Events


2020 Chapter Events

Date

Type of Event

Course

Location

Registration

Photos

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Opening Golf Outing

Charleston Springs

Millstone

CANCELLED DUE TO COVD-19

 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Clinic

Neshanic CC

Branchburg

CANCELLED DUE TO COVD-19

 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Golf Outing

Quail Brook

Somerset

CANCELLED DUE TO COVD-19

 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Match Play Event with Westchester Chapter - must have handicap of 40.4 or below to register

Ballyowen

Hamburg

CANCELLED DUE TO COVD-19

 

Saturday, June 6th, 2020

Clinic

Twin Brook

Tinton Falls

CANCELLED DUE TO COVD-19

 

Wednesday, June 17th

Golf
 semi-private club

Forsgate CC

Monroe Township

 

PHOTOS

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Golf Outing             

The Meadows

Plainsboro  

PHOTOS

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Chapter Event/Golf Outing

Heron Glen

Ringoes

CANCELLED DUE TO COVD-19

 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Play for PINK Charity Outing

The Meadows

Plainsboro

 

 

 Saturday July 25, 2020   Let's Play at Rutgers  Rutgers Golf Course  Piscataway Township   REGISTER  

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Golf Outing

RiverWinds Golf Course

West Deptford

REGISTER

 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Joint Golf Outing with NNJ

Fox Hollow

Branchburg

REGISTER

 

Saturday, Sept 19, 2020

Golf Outing

Suneagles

Eatontown

 

 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Volunteer Appreciation Golf Outing

Cranbury CC

West Windsor

 

 

Saturday, October 10th, 2020

Season Closer - Final Putt Golf Outing/Luncheon

Mountainview CC

Ewing Township