Columbus Chapter
Board of Directors
2019 Chapter Board


Betsy Sherman


President Elect

Amanda Rich


Member Recruitment

Dianne Thompson


Finance and Records

Cindy Nye


Golf Programs & Services

Laura Seed



Cathy Bissonette


Events& Activities

Jana Highwart



Lynette Humphrey


Member Services

Luan Bonner



If you are able to assist in any areas, please contact Betsy Sherman or any director listed above.