Chapter Leaders

2021-2022 Board of Directors

President
Sally DeGan
president@lpgaamateursboston.com


Membership Services
Member Recruitment
Beth Mog
membership@lpgaamateursboston.com
newmembers@lpgaamateursboston.com

League Co-Director
Sue Chambers
leagues@lpgaamateursboston.com

 

 

Communications
Caren Althauser
communication@lpgaamateursboston.com


Golf Events and Leagues
Carol Beaulieu
golfevents@lpgaamateursboston.com


Sponsorship and Marketing
Karen Marryat
sponsorship@lpgaamateursboston.com

 Finance and Records
Eugenie Smith 


Chapter Development Specialist
Maryann Navin
cds@lpgaamateursboston.com
 

Chapter Volunteer Leaders

KateCollinsChapterLeaderPhoto
Volunteers/Email Admin
Kate Collins
admin@lpgaamateursboston.com
volunteer@lpgaamateurboston.com
 

Handicap
Val Casella
handicap@lpgaamateursboston.com


Golf Education
Gina Haigh
education@lpgaamateursboston.com 

Birdie Eagle or Better Club
Marcia Ozarowski

Leagues
Deb Costa
leagues@lpgaamateursboston.com

Kerry James
Match Play Coordinator
kjamesmit@gmail.com

 

Bookkeeper
Alison Kirchgasser

Webmaster
Kristen Corkum
webmaster@lpgaamateursboston.com

 

 

 



WANT TO GET INVOLVED?
We’ve planned a robust schedule for 2021!  Our Directors and Committee Chairs are always looking for members to lend a hand.  Contact the Director in your area of interest, or contact our Volunteer Coordinator, who can place you where your talents are best suited and most needed.

Chapter Sponsors & Partners