Omaha NE Chapter
Education


Sign up information for these Clinics coming soon under Education.

Mark Bauman instructor at Eagle Hills  
Paul Swirzinski instructor at Elmwood and Johnny Goodman
 
Date Type Location Time Cost
Saturday, March 21 Course Management - Learning to Score Eagle Hills 10-11 am $16
Thursday, March 26 Putting Elmwood 10-1200 $16
Saturday, April 18 Chipping Elmwood 11-1200 $16
Tuesday, May 12 Driving/Fairway Woods John Goodman 11-1200 $16
Saturday, May 30 Lobs/wedges John Goodman 10-11 am $16
Saturday, June 13 Shot Making - The Short game Eagle Hills 10-11 am $16
Friday, June 19 Trouble Shots Eagle hills 10-11 am $16
Saturday, June 20 Putting Eagle Hills 10-11 am $16
Tuesday, June 30 Chipping Eagle hills 10-11 am $16
Saturday, July 11 Driving/Fairway Woods Eagle Hills 10-11 am $16
Friday, July 17 Lobs/wedges Eagle Hills 10-11 am $16
Saturday, July 25 Trouble Shots Eagle Hills 10-11 am $16